Modi Cabinet 2.0 Ministers List 2023

Narendra Modi1) Prime Minister
2) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
3) Department of Atomic Energy
4) Department of Space
5) All important policy issues
6) All other unallocated portfolios
Amit Shah1) Minister of Home Affairs
2) Ministry of Cooperation
Rajnath SinghMinister of Defence
Nitin GadkariMinister of Road Transport and Highways
Smt. Nirmala SitharamanMinister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs
Shivraj Singh ChauhanMinister of Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare; and Rural Development
Dr. Subrahmanyam JaishankarMinister of External Affairs
Jagat Prakash NaddaMinister of Health and Family Welfare; and Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers
Manohar LalMinister of Housing and Urban Affairs; Minister of Power
H. D. KumaraswamyMinister of Heavy Industries; and Minister of Steel
Piyush GoyalMinister of Commerce and Industry
Dharmendra PradhanMinister of Education
Jitan Ram ManjhiMinister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Rajiv Ranjan Singh alias Lalan SinghMinister of Panchayati Raj; and Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
Sarbananda SonowalMinister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways
Dr Virendra KumarMinister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Kinjarapu Rammohan NaiduMinister of Civil Aviation
Pralhad JoshiMinister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Minister of New and Renewable Energy
Jual OramMinister of Tribal Affairs
Giriraj SinghMinister of Textiles
Ashwini VaishnawMinister of Railways; Minister of Information and Broadcasting; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
Jyotiraditya M. ScindiaMinister of Communications; and Minister of Development of North Eastern Region
Bhupender YadavMinister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMinister of Culture; and Minister of Tourism
Annpurna DeviMinister of Women and Child Development
Kiren RijijuMinister of Parliamentary Affairs; and Minister of Minority Affairs
Hardeep Singh PuriMinister of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Mansukh MandaviyaMinister of Labour and Employment; and Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports
G Kishan ReddyMinister of Coal; and Minister of Mines
Chirag PaswanMinister of Food Processing Industries
C R PatilMinister of Jal Shakti